Russian Princedoms/Era of Princes Warband (4 Points)

Σε Απόθεμα/Άμεση παραλαβή

Contains Mounted Warlord, 4 Mounted Druzhina (Hearthguard), 4 Mounted Druzhina (Hearthguard), 8 City Militia (Warriors) and 12 Militia Bowmen (levy). 9 mounted and 20 foot figures.

Comes with appropriate weapons, shields and a plastic base for all.

Figures supplied may vary from those illustrated (except the Warlord).

Supplied unassembled and unpainted.

28mm metal figures.

Formerly known as Era of Princes, the Russian Princedoms (Eastern Princes) now reside in SAGA Age of Crusades.

Gripping Beast